Sunday, February 26, 2012

i miss my old room!!

i love santa cruz BUT i miss my old room in athens so much!!
i don't think i'll ever have another bedroom as cool as this one.
it was perfect.

hopefully i'll get the rest of my furniture and decorations to california soon :)

Saturday, February 25, 2012

spring allowance!!

it's time for spring allowance at work and i am very happy right now :)))
look what i'm thinking about getting!

i'm so excited!!

Thursday, February 23, 2012

nic got an elvis cd and i fell in love.
i've been listening to it for months and i think song is my favorite :D


Wednesday, February 22, 2012


i CAN'T WAIT for the denim short-alls to come into our store!!!
i MUST HAVE them!!

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

happy birthday rihanna!!

in honor of rihanna's birthday, here's another one of my favorites!!
i know i'm a day late, but better late than never :))

ugh. i just love her SO MUCH!!

Sunday, February 19, 2012

i've been on a billie holiday kick lately and it's been really great.
this is one of my favorites :))

she's pretty awesome, huh?

Thursday, February 16, 2012

WILDFOX inspiration.

ahhhhhhhhh, i REALLY love these photos from this wildfox shoot.

aren't they so cute??
wildfox is the GREATEST!!!

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

flowers for me!!

i love valentine's day cause flowers are my FAVORITE!!!
and LOOK!!!

with love,
dad and andrew

Monday, February 13, 2012

new american apparel purchase.

i decided it was finally time to get this bodysuit.
i love all the colors but i think these ones are my favorites.
i got the black, DUH.

it's super cute with anything denim and makes you feel amazing!!
i'm in love with it, just like EVERYTHING else at american apparel.

Saturday, February 11, 2012

listen to this over and over and over!!

it's THE BEST!!
i can't wait til he comes to santa cruz!!
and coachella is gonna be AMAZING!

material girl.

she inspires me to go crazy with my jewelry.
and lace too.

Tuesday, February 7, 2012


and ENJOY!

Monday, February 6, 2012

knuckle rings!

i found these knuckle rings and i CAN'T WAIT for them to be mine!!


chain leg garters!!

my friend sangeeta introduced me to chain leg garters and i'm SOOO in love!!
she makes the coolest jewelry EVER and said she would show me how to make one, one day!!
i found this one on the planet blue website.

cool idea, huh??!

Sunday, February 5, 2012

new favorite!!

look at the purse my mom surprised me with for my birthday!!!
SO CUTE, right??!

way to go, ruth!!

happy birthday to me!

the prettiest february 4th i've ever had!!

love always,
santa cruz